Terms of subscription to the Cloud service

 Article 1: Purpose

DOMINTELL S.A. ensures the maintenance and continuity of the Domintell Cloud service to ensure the operation of the Dcare solution from the date of subscription to the service.

The formalities of signing this contract are :

  • The conclusion of a subscription to the Cloud service with a duration of 1, 6, 12 or 24 months (from the end of the trial period);
  • Acceptance of renewal by tacit renewal of the subscription for a period equal to the current period(unless the Customer givesnotice at least 30 days before the expiry date of the current period of 1, 6, 12 or 24 months);

 Article 2: Validity and duration

This contract is established for a period of 1, 6, 12 or 24 months, renewable by tacit agreement. It takes effect at the end of the trial period of the Dcare system. It will be extended by tacit renewal for a period equivalent to the current commitment period, unless terminated by the Client by e-mail to support@dcare.be or by registered mail to the address below, no later than 30 days before the expiry date of the current period.

At the Client's request, the subscription period can be changed at any time to a different duration, resulting in a change in the rate charged at the beginning of the next period. This request can be made via the dcare.be website ("My Account" section), by e-mail to support@dcare.be or by post to Domintell SA - Rue de la Maîtrise, 9 in 1400 Nivelles, Belgium

Article 3: Prices

The amount paid in cash after the trial period is determined by the duration of the subscription:

  • Monthly: €25.00(incl. VAT).
  • Half-yearly: 120,00€(incl. VAT)
  • Annual: 216,00€ (incl. VAT).
  • Biennial: 360,00€ (all taxes included).

This amount includes Dcare's cloud service maintenance fees and technical support.

 Article 4: Exceptional conditions for premature termination of the subscription

Trial period

From the date of purchase of the Dcare kit and subscription to the Cloud Dcare service, the customer is granted a 30-day trial period before paying for the subscription to the Cloud Dcare service. During this trial period, the customer may decide not to proceed and stop the subscription to the service. The customer will not be charged for the Cloud Dcare service.

Death of the holder: "Death benefit

The Dcare solution is a technology intended for end use by a wearer of the Dcare bracelet (hereinafter called the wearer). This wearer is defined by the customer at the time of purchase by providing his or her surname, first names and date of birth.

In the event of the holder's death during the commitment period, the subscription may be terminated prematurely (at the end of the month of invoicing in progress at the time of death). The Client must then provide a death certificate to Domintell SA by e-mail to support@dcare.be or by post to :

Domintell SA - Rue de la Maîtrise, 9 in 1400 Nivelles, Belgium

ANNEX: GENERAL CONDITIONS

 Article 1

Domintell SA undertakes to provide the following services:

  • Ongoing maintenance of the Dcare Cloud service and updates to the service when necessary.

As the hosting and maintenance of the Cloud Dcare service is the responsibility of a third party supplier (AWS), Domintell S.A. is not responsible for any events or factors depending on this third party that may have a negative impact on the service and its maintenance. Domintell S.A. nevertheless undertakes to keep the Customer informed of any breakdowns and maintenance causing disruptions to the service via smartphone notification or e-mail or SMS.

  • Technical support for questions and faults on the Dcare system installed at the customer's premises.

The call must be justified by a real and proven breakdown or a major technical problem.

 Article 2

All Dcare equipment must be installed in accordance with the manufacturer's recommendations and the rules and standards for construction and electrical installation in force at the time of installation.

The execution of the contract takes effect after financial payment of the monthly/semi-annual/
invoice issued by Dcare.

No warranty is given if the system is used for purposes other than in a Dcare system.

No guarantee will be given if a product is transformed, is maintained contrary to the prescribed rules (e.g. power supply other than that supplied by Dcare, open case, oxidation, etc.), suffers damage caused by external natural factors (e.g. lightning, frost, water infiltration, humidity, etc.) or damage caused by external accidental factors (e.g. fall, fire, overload, erroneous command, etc.).

The warranty does not apply to any damage resulting from use contrary to Dcare's recommendations or any other cause unrelated to the Dcare software or hardware.

 Article 3

At the customer's request, the subscription period can be changed to a longer period at any time, resulting in a change in the rate charged. This request can be made by e-mail to support@dcare.be, by telephone to +32 (0) 67 88 82 50 or by post to :

Domintell SA
Rue de la Maîtrise, 9
1400 Nivelles, Belgium

 Article 4

In the particular case where a product installed by the Customer and discontinued by Dcare breaks down and cannot be repaired, the Customer will have the option of replacing the downgraded product with a new generation product that replaces it with a 40% discount on the public price.

Thank you for your registration!

News soon in your mailbox.

Conditions d’abonnement au service Cloud

 

 Article 1 : Objet

La société DOMINTELL S.A. assure la maintenance et la continuité du service Cloud Domintell pour assurer le fonctionnement de la solution Dcare à partir de la date d’abonnement au service.

Les formalités de la signature du présent contrat sont :

  • La conclusion d’un abonnement au service Cloud avec une durée de 1, 6, 12 ou 24 mois (à partir de la fin de la période d’essai);
  • L’acceptation du renouvellement par reconduction tacite de l’abonnement pour une durée égale à la période en cours (sauf préavis du Client au plus tard 30 jours avant la date d’échéance de la période en cours de 1,6, 12 ou 24 mois);

 Article 2 : Validité et durée

Le présent contrat est établi pour une durée de 1, 6, 12 ou 24 mois renouvelable par reconduction tacite. Il prend effet dès la fin de la période d’essai du système Dcare. Il sera prolongé par tacite reconduction pour une durée équivalente à la période d’engagement en cours, sauf dénonciation par le Client par courrier électronique à support@dcare.be ou par courrier recommandé à l’adresse ci-bas, au plus tard 30 jours avant la date d’échéance de la période en cours.

Sur demande du Client, la durée d’abonnement peut à tout moment être modulée vers une durée différente, occasionnant un changement du tarif facturé en début de période suivante. Cette demande peut être faite via le site web dcare.be (rubrique « Mon Compte »), par mail à support@dcare.be ou par voie postale à : Domintell SA – Rue de la Maîtrise, 9 à 1400 Nivelles, Belgique

Article 3 : Prix

Le montant payé au comptant après la période d’essai est fixé selon la durée de l’abonnement :

  • Mensuel : 25,00€ (TTC).
  • Semestriel : 120,00€ (TTC)
  • Annuel : 216,00€ (TTC).
  • Bisannuel : 360,00€ (TTC).

Ce montant inclut les frais de maintenance du service Cloud de Dcare et l’assistance technique.

 Article 4 : Conditions exceptionnelles de fin prématurée de l’abonnement

Période d’essai

À compter de la date d’achat du kit Dcare et la souscription au service Cloud Dcare, le client obtient une période d’essai de 30 jours avant de régler le montant de l’abonnement au service Cloud Dcare. Durant cette période d’essai, le client peut décider de ne pas donner suite et d’arrêter sa souscription au service. Il ne sera alors facturé d’aucun montant pour le service Cloud Dcare.

Décès du porteur : « Garantie décès »

La solution Dcare est une technologie destinée à l’utilisation finale par un porteur du bracelet Dcare (ci-après appelé porteur). Ce porteur est définit par le client lors de l’achat en fournissant son nom, ses prénoms et sa date de naissance.

En cas de décès avéré du porteur pendant une période d’engagement, l’abonnement peut prendre fin prématurément (à la fin du mois de facturation en cours au moment du décès). Le Client doit alors fournir un certificat de décès à Domintell SA par courriel à support@dcare.be ou par voie postale à :

Domintell SA – Rue de la Maîtrise, 9 à 1400 Nivelles, Belgique

ANNEXE : CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

 Article 1

La société Domintell SA s’engage à assurer les services suivants :

  • Une maintenance continue du service Cloud de Dcare ainsi que des mises à jour du service lorsque nécessaire.

L’hébergement et le maintien en ligne du service Cloud Dcare étant sous la responsabilité d’un fournisseur tiers (AWS), la société Domintell S.A. se dégage de toute responsabilité relative aux évènements et facteurs dépendant de ce tiers qui auraient un impact négatif sur le service et son maintien en ligne. La société Domintell SA s’engage néanmoins à tenir au courant le Client des éventuelles pannes et maintenances occasionnant des perturbations du service via notification smartphone ou courriel ou SMS.

  • L’assistance technique pour les questions et pannes sur le système Dcare installé chez le client.

L’appel doit être justifié par une panne réelle et avérée ou un problème technique majeur.

 Article 2

Tout équipement Dcare doit être installé selon les recommandations du fabricant ainsi que les règles et normes de construction et d’installation électrique en vigueur (RGIE) au moment de l’installation.

L’exécution du contrat prend effet après règlement financier de la facture mensuelle/semestrielle/
annuelle/bisannuelle émise par Dcare.

Aucune garantie n’est accordée si le système est utilisé à des fins autres que dans un système Dcare.

Aucune garantie ne sera accordée si un produit est transformé, est entretenu contrairement aux règles prescrites (ex : alimentation autre que celle fournie par Dcare, boîtier ouvert, oxydation, etc.), subit des dégâts causés par des facteurs naturels externes (ex : foudre, gel, infiltrations d’eau, humidité, etc.) ou des dégâts causés par des facteurs accidentels externes (ex : chute, incendie, surcharge, commande erronée, etc.).

La garantie est non-applicable pour tout dommage résultant d’usages contraires aux recommandations de Dcare ou toute autre cause n’ayant aucun rapport avec le logiciel ou le matériel Dcare.

 Article 3

Sur demande du client, la durée d’abonnement peut à tout moment être modulée vers une durée plus longue occasionnant un changement du tarif facturé. Cette demande peut être faite par mail à support@dcare.be, par téléphone au +32 (0) 67 88 82 50 ou par voie postale à :

Domintell SA
Rue de la Maîtrise, 9
1400 Nivelles, Belgique

 Article 4

Dans le cas particulier où un produit, installé chez le Client et discontinué par Dcare, tomberait en panne et ne serait pas réparable, le Client aura la possibilité de remplacer le produit déclassé par un produit nouvelle génération qui le remplace avec une ristourne de 40% sur le prix public.